HARDY – Hixtape Vol. 1

Americana, Country Rock, December 2019

Track Listing:
1 Boy From The South (Feat. Cole Swindell, Dustin Lynch) 03:05
2 He Went To Jared (Feat. Morgan Wallen) 03:33
3 Redneck Tendencies (Feat.Trace Adkins, joe Diffie) 02:52
4 Nothin’ Out Here (Feat. Thomas Rhett) 03:34
5 My Kinda Livin’ (Feat. Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers) 03:19
6 No Place Like Hometown (Feat. Keith Urban, Hillary Lindsey) 04:01
7 Something A Lil‘ Stronger (Feat. Mitchell Tenpenny, Jon Langston) 03:17
8 What They Make Backroads For (Feat. Tracy Lawrence, Jake Owen) 03:18
9 Turn You Down (Feat. Morgan Wallen, Zakk Wylde) 02:35
10 One Beer (Feat. Lauren Alaina, Devin Dawson) 02:53



iTunes Link:

Follow us
HARDY – Hixtape Vol. 1 post image
%d Bloggern gefällt das: