ERIC GALES – The Bookends

Blues Rock, February 2019, GuitarRock

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Something‘s gotta give
3. Whatcha gon‘ do
4. It just beez that Way
5. How do I get you
6. Southpaw Serenade
7. Reaching for a Change
8. Somebody lied
9. With a little Help from my Friends
10. Resolution
11. Pedal to the Metal (Remix)



iTunes Link:


Follow us
ERIC GALES – The Bookends post image
%d Bloggern gefällt das: