CHRIS KNIGHT – Almost Daylight

Americana, Country Rock, October 2019

Track Listing:
01. I’m William Callahan3:19
02. Crooked Mile4:06
03. I Won’t Look Back2:46
04. Go On2:51
05. The Damn Truth4:47
06. Send It On Down (Feat. Lee Ann Womack)3:59
07. Almost Daylight3:08
08. Trouble Up Ahead4:26
09. Everybody’s Lonely Now3:17
10. Flesh And Blood3:09
11. Mexican Home (Feat. John Prine) 5:05




iTunes Link:


Follow us
CHRIS KNIGHT – Almost Daylight post image
%d Bloggern gefällt das: