KANE ROBERTS – The New Normal

Hard Rock, January 2019

Track Listing:
1. King of the World
2. Wonderful
3. Beginning of the End
4. Who we are
5. Forever out of Place
6. Leave this World behind
7. The Lion’s Share
8. Leave me in the Dark
9. Above and beyond
10. Wrong


Facebook Link:

iTunes Link:


Follow us
KANE ROBERTS – The New Normal post image
%d Bloggern gefällt das: