MYLES GOODWYN And Friends Of The Blues

Blues Rock, March 2018

1 I Hate To See You Go (But I Love To Watch You Walk Away) 03:57
2 Isn’t That So 04:01
3 It’ll Take Time To Get Used To 04:41
4 Tell Me Where I’ve Been (So I Don’t Go There Anymore) 04:55
5 I Ain’t Gonna Bath In The Kitchen Anymore 02:50
6 I’ll Hate You (Till Death Do Us Part) 04:12
7 Good Man In A Bad Place 03:46
8 Brand New Cardboard Belt 03:31
9 Weeping Willow Tree Blues 04:55
10 Last Time I’ll Ever Sing The Blues 04:39
11 Nobody Lies (About Having The Blues) 05:09
12 You Never Got The Best Of Me 02:50


Facebook Link:

Amazon Link:


Follow us
MYLES GOODWYN And Friends Of The Blues post image
%d Bloggern gefällt das: