LUCINDA WILLIAMS – This Sweet Old World

October 2017, Rock Ladies, Singer/Songwriter

1 Six Blocks Away
2 Prove My Love
3 Something About What Happens When We Talk
4 Memphis Pearl
5 Sidewalks of the City
6 Sweet Old World
7 Little Angel, Little Brother
8 Pineola
9 Lines Around Your Eyes
10 Drivin‘ Down A Dead End Street
11 Hot Blood
12 Which Will
13 Factory Blues (Bonus Track)
14 What You Don‘t Know (Bonus Track)
15 Wild And Blue (Bonus Track)
16 Dark Side Of Life (Bonus Track)




Amazon Link:



Follow us
LUCINDA WILLIAMS – This Sweet Old World post image
%d Bloggern gefällt das: